PRODIGY DISSES JESUS

 

“Now homie if I go to hell and you make it to the pearly gates/ Tell the boss man we got beef/ And tell his only son Im’a see him when I see him/ And when I see him, Im’a beat him like the movie/ For leaving us out to dry in straight poverty/ For not showing me no signs they watching over me/ Look, we the new breed in 2006/ We don’t give a fuck about that religious bullshit/ Nigga show me where the cash at/ And nice whips with the 3 car garage to fit them shits/ Man my life is painful, pray to angels/ Or praying to myself hoping I don’t have to spank you/ My bullets will shank you/ And when my gun start cutting, ain’t nobody gonna save you/ In the bible times, they ain’t have to deal with the shit/ We dealing with, this survival times”

Prodigy of Mobb Deep- Pearly Gates (SOURCE)

3 thoughts on “PRODIGY DISSES JESUS

  1. ish

    What the hell is mutha fucka smoken, The mutha fuck is saying that he is bigger than Jessus, Remember when John Lenon said that he got caped by a lunatic, Remeber loose lips sinks ship, Now if the nigga said something against Muhamad, you can garantie that G-Unit will get stomp down by the Nation of Islam first, then the radicals will chew them alive,
    I bet if the IRA finds out what MOBB DEEP, there will be a big ass MOBB of angry Irish people ready to give a Irish beat down, and trust me an Irish beat down aint fucking preety,
    If G-UNIT keeps on dissing people’s prophets, there organization will fall like the twin towers, and 50 cent the snitch will have to hide like a fucken dirty Rat ,
    From Ish in Montreal, and one more thing, Prodigy is a little muthafucka, and pushing the relgious button will make him into a shrimp, muthfucka is a piece of shit, and I aint even Christian,

  2. ish

    What the hell is mutha fucka smoken, The mutha fuck is saying that he is bigger than Jessus, Remember when John Lenon said that he got caped by a lunatic, Remeber loose lips sinks ship, Now if the nigga said something against Muhamad, you can garantie that G-Unit will get stomp down by the Nation of Islam first, then the radicals will chew them alive,
    I bet if the IRA finds out what MOBB DEEP did, there will be a big ass MOBB of angry Irish people ready to give a Irish beat down, and trust me an Irish beat down aint fucking preety,
    If G-UNIT keeps on dissing people’s prophets, there organization will fall like the twin towers, and 50 cent the snitch will have to hide like a fucken dirty Rat ,
    From Ish in Montreal, and one more thing, Prodigy is a little muthafucka, and pushing the relgious button will make him into a shrimp, muthfucka is a piece of shit, and I aint even Christian,

Leave a Reply

