JOIN THE CLUB

“I’m gonna put a bullet in his f&%$in’ mummy head. I promise.”

Last Night’s episode of The sopranos “Join the club” was one of those freaky weird episodes. Tony wakes up in a hotel, heads out to the bar for a drink, loses his briefcase and wallet and cannot go back home but this all happening while he is in a coma. A group of business travelers heard about his dilemma and invited him to join them for dinner, in between their conversation Tony makes a statement that still has me thinking. “I’m 46 years old. I mean who am I? Where am I going?“. Tony lays in bed on a ventilator and the gun shot wound damaged his internal organs. There was a scene towards the end of the episode where Camerla is talking to Tony, asking him if he’s listening. It switches back to Tony in the Hotel room, staring at the phone but cant call home and there is a white light at the end of the city skyline. Weird.

One thought on “JOIN THE CLUB

Leave a Reply

