WHO SHOT YA?

I’m sure majority of you saw the first episode of The Sopranos season 6 last night. If you didnt catch it, you missed alot. According to my previous post, I mentioned someone was gonna get whacked in the first, but I would have never guessed Tony would get shot by his crazy Uncle, Junior is losing his fucking mind. I cant believeDavid Chase made me wait 21 months to watch Tony get shot. Also, the feds, having locked up Johnny Sack, are still gunning for Soprano. Little does he know that one of his cohorts, henchman Patsy Parisi, has been singing to the law. But, in one of those oh-so-“Sopranos” twists, after Parisi slid into the feds’ sedan and started to talk, he died, taking all the secrets with him.

Leave a Reply

