KANYE ADMITS HE CANT RAP

 

From his interview in the March issue of Playboy:

“I’m nowhere near as good as Jay-Z, Eminem or Nas. So I compensate … with star power, sheer energy, entertainment, videos, really good outfits and overwhelmingly, ridiculously dope tracks. Justin Timberlake isn’t the best singer, but he’s a true star, the entire package. The main thing I use to make up for my lack of rapping skills is my content, my subject matter.” 

At least the dude is being honest, because from the way I see the music industry alot of negros cant rap for nothing. Take for example that ninja turtle looking idiot, MIKE JONES. Sometimes I wonder why this guy has a career in the music biz, but I cant hate. Right?

Courtesy of Nah Right

Leave a Reply

