L. BOOGIE IS BACK

At last The Fugees are back on stage again, I knew L.Boogie could put her feeling aside.”…All I hear is Fugee this/Fugee that/Where Fugee At?/I need Fugees to spit up on this track/Lauryn if you’re listenin/Pras if you’re listenin/Gimme a call I’m in the lab in the Booga Basement/Y’all know my style/I’m still *mini, money, mini, mini/It aint all about the money…” They performed for a free open-air concert on the corner of Hollywood and Vine in Los Angeles. It was the first time that the Fugees has played live in 10 years.

Leave a Reply

